CC25235-5 - 0x0000000000004060

Male or Female with Cystic Fibrosis

Bronco

* El estipendio puede pagar hasta el monto reflejado.
Start Date: 
March 12, 2020 - 7:30am
End Date: 
July 2, 2020 - 12:30pm

Study Details

Study Number: CC25235
Group Number: 5
Study Requirement: Cystic Fibrosis
Stipend: up to £ 3,420

Study Criteria

Age: 18 - 0
BMI: 0 - 0
Weight Restriction: minimum weight 40 lbs

Study Information

Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat Cystic Fibrosis.
Route of Administration: Inhalation
Blood Draws: 0

Study Schedule

Schedule Type: Return Only
Study Length: 13 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return (-) Thursday Mar 12 2020 7:30AM Thursday Mar 12 2020 7:00PM 1 Belfast
Return (-) Friday Mar 13 2020 9:30AM Friday Mar 13 2020 10:30AM 1 Belfast
Return (-) Sunday Mar 15 2020 9:30AM Sunday Mar 15 2020 1:00PM 1 Belfast
Return (-) Thursday Mar 19 2020 9:30AM Thursday Mar 19 2020 1:00PM 1 Belfast
Return (-) Friday Mar 27 2020 9:30AM Friday Mar 27 2020 1:00PM 1 Belfast
Return (-) Thursday Apr 2 2020 9:30AM Thursday Apr 2 2020 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Return (-) Friday Apr 3 2020 10:30AM Friday Apr 3 2020 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Return (-) Thursday Apr 9 2020 10:30AM Thursday Apr 9 2020 12:30PM 1 Belfast
Return (-) Thursday Apr 16 2020 10:30AM Thursday Apr 16 2020 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Return (-) Thursday Apr 30 2020 10:30AM Thursday Apr 30 2020 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Return (-) Thursday May 21 2020 10:30AM Thursday May 21 2020 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Return (-) Wednesday Jun 17 2020 10:30AM Wednesday Jun 17 2020 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Return (-) Thursday Jul 2 2020 10:30AM Thursday Jul 2 2020 12:30PM 1 Belfast