CD21914-4 - 0x0000000000003932

Study Number: CD21914
Group Number: 4
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Male
Stipend: $7,070.00
Screening Stipend: $150.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 40
  • BMI: 18.5 - 24.9
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat a disorder in which too much growth hormone is produced.
  • Route of Administration: IV Infusion; IV infusion; Injection IV bolus/push; Oral
  • Blood Draws: 83

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Long Term
  • Study Length: Five - 2 Night Stays & 1 Return

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Sunday 9/23/2018 11:00:00 AM Tuesday 9/25/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Check-In Sunday 9/30/2018 11:00:00 AM Tuesday 10/2/2018 9:00:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Check-In Sunday 10/7/2018 11:00:00 AM Tuesday 10/9/2018 9:00:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Check-In Sunday 11/11/2018 11:00:00 AM Tuesday 11/13/2018 9:00:00 AM 4 Phoenix
Check-In Sunday 12/9/2018 11:00:00 AM Tuesday 12/11/2018 9:00:00 AM 5 Phoenix
Return Monday 1/7/2019 7:30:00 AM Monday 1/7/2019 9:00:00 AM 5 Phoenix