CA26784-2A - 0x0000000000003A29

Study Number: CA26784
Group Number: 2A
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Male and Female
Stipend: $2,230.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 55
  • BMI: 18 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 111 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat a genetic disease of the heart and nervous system.
  • Route of Administration: Oral
  • Blood Draws: 18

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short stays with returns
  • Study Length: One - 4 Night Stay , 4 Returns & 2 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Tuesday 11/13/2018 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 11/14/2018 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Monday 11/26/2018 12:15:00 PM Friday 11/30/2018 9:45:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Phone participant* Saturday 12/1/2018 9:15:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Sunday 12/2/2018 8:45:00 AM Sunday 12/2/2018 9:45:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Phone participant* Monday 12/3/2018 9:15:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 12/4/2018 8:45:00 AM Tuesday 12/4/2018 9:45:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Thursday 12/6/2018 8:45:00 AM Thursday 12/6/2018 9:45:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Sunday 12/16/2018 8:45:00 AM Sunday 12/16/2018 9:45:00 AM 1 Phoenix