CA26705-1 - 0x00000000000039FB

Study Number: CA26705
Group Number: 1
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Male
Stipend: $2,915.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 55
  • BMI: 18 - 34
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat excessive sweating.
  • Route of Administration: Topical dermal transdermal
  • Blood Draws: 39

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short stays with returns
  • Study Length: Two - 2 Night Stays, One - 3 Night Stay & 7 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Friday 10/19/2018 Phoenix
Wednesday 10/24/2018 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Monday 10/29/2018 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Sunday 11/4/2018 11:00:00 AM Tuesday 11/6/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Phone participant* Wednesday 11/7/2018 11:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Phone participant* Thursday 11/8/2018 11:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Check-In Sunday 11/11/2018 11:00:00 AM Tuesday 11/13/2018 8:30:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Phone participant* Wednesday 11/14/2018 11:30:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Phone participant* Thursday 11/15/2018 11:30:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Check-In Sunday 11/18/2018 11:00:00 AM Wednesday 11/21/2018 8:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Phone participant* Thursday 11/22/2018 11:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Phone participant* Friday 11/23/2018 11:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Phone participant* Monday 11/26/2018 11:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix