CA24385-2BM - 0x0000000000003A44

Study Number: CA24385
Group Number: 2BM
Study Requirement: Overweight
Stipend: $14,055.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 55
  • BMI: 27 - 39.9
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to promote weight loss.
  • Route of Administration: Injection subcutaneous; Oral
  • Blood Draws: 42

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short stays with returns
  • Study Length: One - 4 night stay, Two - 3 night stays, Four - 2 night stays, 19 Returns & 5 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 10/18/2018 Lincoln
Friday 10/19/2018 Lincoln
Monday 10/22/2018 Lincoln
Tuesday 10/23/2018 Lincoln
Tuesday 10/23/2018 Lincoln
Wednesday 10/24/2018 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Wednesday 10/31/2018 7:00:00 AM Sunday 11/4/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Sunday 11/4/2018 8:00:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 11/9/2018 7:00:00 AM Friday 11/9/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 11/16/2018 7:00:00 AM Friday 11/16/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 11/24/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 11/24/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Friday 11/30/2018 6:00:00 AM Sunday 12/2/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Sunday 12/2/2018 8:00:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 12/7/2018 7:00:00 AM Friday 12/7/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 12/14/2018 7:00:00 AM Friday 12/14/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 12/21/2018 7:00:00 AM Friday 12/21/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Thursday 12/27/2018 7:00:00 AM Sunday 12/30/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Sunday 12/30/2018 8:00:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 1/4/2019 7:00:00 AM Friday 1/4/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 1/11/2019 7:00:00 AM Friday 1/11/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 1/18/2019 7:00:00 AM Friday 1/18/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Friday 1/25/2019 6:00:00 AM Sunday 1/27/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Sunday 1/27/2019 8:00:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 2/1/2019 7:00:00 AM Friday 2/1/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 2/8/2019 7:00:00 AM Friday 2/8/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 2/15/2019 7:00:00 AM Friday 2/15/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Thursday 2/21/2019 7:00:00 AM Sunday 2/24/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Sunday 2/24/2019 8:00:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 3/1/2019 7:00:00 AM Friday 3/1/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 3/8/2019 7:00:00 AM Friday 3/8/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Friday 3/15/2019 6:00:00 AM Sunday 3/17/2019 8:30:00 PM 1 Lincoln
Check-In Thursday 3/21/2019 7:00:00 AM Saturday 3/23/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 3/29/2019 7:00:00 AM Friday 3/29/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 4/5/2019 7:00:00 AM Friday 4/5/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 4/12/2019 7:00:00 AM Friday 4/12/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 4/19/2019 7:00:00 AM Friday 4/19/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 4/26/2019 7:00:00 AM Friday 4/26/2019 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln