CA23730-2 - 0x00000000000033B6

Study Number: CA23730
Group Number: 2
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Female
Stipend: up to £ 2,790

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 48
  • BMI: 18.5 - 30
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat pain from endometriosis and for heavy menstrual bleeding.
  • Route of Administration: Oral
  • Blood Draws: 7

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 7 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Thursday Feb 8 2018 7:00AM Thursday Feb 8 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Feb 8 2018 8:30PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Feb 9 2018 8:30PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Feb 10 2018 8:30PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Feb 11 2018 8:30PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Feb 12 2018 8:30PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Feb 13 2018 8:30PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Feb 14 2018 8:30PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Feb 15 2018 8:30PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Feb 16 2018 8:30PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Feb 17 2018 8:30PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Feb 18 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Feb 19 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Feb 20 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Feb 21 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Feb 22 2018 7:00AM Thursday Feb 22 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Feb 22 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Feb 23 2018 7:00AM Friday Feb 23 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Feb 23 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Feb 24 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Feb 25 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Feb 26 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Feb 27 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Feb 28 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Mar 1 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Mar 2 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Mar 3 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Mar 4 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Mar 5 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Mar 6 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Mar 7 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Mar 8 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Mar 9 2018 7:00AM Friday Mar 9 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Mar 9 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Mar 10 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Mar 11 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Mar 12 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Mar 13 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Mar 14 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Mar 15 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Mar 16 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Mar 17 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Mar 18 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Mar 19 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Mar 20 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Mar 21 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Mar 22 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Mar 23 2018 7:00AM Friday Mar 23 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Mar 23 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Mar 24 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Mar 25 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Mar 26 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Mar 27 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Mar 28 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Mar 29 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Mar 30 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Mar 31 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Apr 1 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Apr 2 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Apr 3 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Apr 4 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Apr 5 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Apr 6 2018 8:00AM Friday Apr 6 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Apr 6 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Apr 7 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Apr 8 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Apr 9 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Apr 10 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Apr 11 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Apr 12 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Apr 13 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Apr 14 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Apr 15 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Apr 16 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Apr 17 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Apr 18 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Apr 19 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Apr 20 2018 8:00AM Friday Apr 20 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Apr 20 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Apr 21 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Apr 22 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Apr 23 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Apr 24 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Apr 25 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Apr 26 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Apr 27 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Apr 28 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Apr 29 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Apr 30 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday May 1 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday May 2 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday May 3 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Friday May 4 2018 8:00AM Friday May 4 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday May 4 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday May 5 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday May 6 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday May 7 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday May 8 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday May 9 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday May 10 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday May 11 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday May 12 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday May 13 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday May 14 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday May 15 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday May 16 2018 9:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday May 17 2018 8:00AM Thursday May 17 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast