CA23621-1 - 0x000000000000353C

Study Number: CA23621
Group Number: 1
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Male
Stipend: $7,470.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 65
  • BMI: 17.5 - 28.49
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 111 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This marketed medication is used to treat ulcerative colitis and Crohn's disease.
  • Route of Administration: Injection subcutaneous
  • Blood Draws: 18

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Weekend with Returns
  • Study Length: One - 2 Night Stay, 11 Returns & 1 Phone Call

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Monday 3/12/2018 Lincoln
Tuesday 3/13/2018 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Monday 3/12/2018 Lincoln
Tuesday 3/13/2018 Lincoln

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Friday 3/23/2018 3:00:00 PM Sunday 3/25/2018 8:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 3/27/2018 7:00:00 AM Tuesday 3/27/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 3/29/2018 7:00:00 AM Thursday 3/29/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 3/31/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 3/31/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 4/2/2018 7:00:00 AM Monday 4/2/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 4/7/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 4/7/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 4/21/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 4/21/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 5/5/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 5/5/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 5/26/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 5/26/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 6/16/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 6/16/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 7/7/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 7/7/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 7/28/2018 7:00:00 AM Saturday 7/28/2018 8:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Phone participant* Friday 9/7/2018 7:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln