CA23063-7 - 0x00000000000038CA

Study Number: CA23063
Group Number: 7
Study Requirement: Smokers
Stipend: up to £ 3,500

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 41 - 55
  • BMI: 17.6 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 40 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This study will compare manufactured cigarettes and electronic tobacco devices.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation
  • Blood Draws: 17

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 15 Returns & 19 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Sunday Aug 19 2018 7:00AM Sunday Aug 19 2018 8:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Aug 26 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Aug 28 2018 7:00AM Tuesday Aug 28 2018 1:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Sep 4 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Sep 16 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Sep 21 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Sep 23 2018 7:00AM Sunday Sep 23 2018 11:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Oct 22 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Oct 27 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Oct 29 2018 7:00AM Monday Oct 29 2018 11:15AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Nov 16 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Nov 21 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Nov 23 2018 7:00AM Friday Nov 23 2018 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Dec 14 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Dec 21 2018 7:00AM Friday Dec 21 2018 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jan 15 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jan 22 2019 7:00AM Tuesday Jan 22 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Feb 14 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Feb 19 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Feb 21 2019 7:00AM Thursday Feb 21 2019 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Mar 18 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Mar 25 2019 7:00AM Monday Mar 25 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Apr 18 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Apr 25 2019 7:00AM Thursday Apr 25 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday May 18 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday May 23 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Saturday May 25 2019 7:00AM Saturday May 25 2019 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Jun 16 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Jun 23 2019 7:00AM Sunday Jun 23 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Jul 13 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Saturday Jul 20 2019 7:00AM Saturday Jul 20 2019 8:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Aug 21 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Aug 23 2019 7:00AM Friday Aug 23 2019 12:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Sep 19 2019 7:00AM Thursday Sep 19 2019 8:00AM 1 Belfast