CA23063-12 - 0x000000000000316F

Study Number: CA23063
Group Number: 12
Study Requirement: Smokers
Stipend: up to £ 3,500

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 41 - 55
  • BMI: 17.6 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 50 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This study will compare manufactured cigarettes and electronic tobacco devices.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation
  • Blood Draws: 17

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 14 Returns & 8 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Phone participant* Sunday May 27 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday May 29 2018 7:00AM Tuesday May 29 2018 1:15PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Jun 5 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Jun 25 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jun 27 2018 7:30AM Wednesday Jun 27 2018 11:45AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Jul 25 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Jul 27 2018 7:30AM Friday Jul 27 2018 11:45AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Aug 24 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Aug 26 2018 7:30AM Sunday Aug 26 2018 12:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Sep 25 2018 7:30AM Tuesday Sep 25 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Oct 25 2018 7:30AM Thursday Oct 25 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Nov 22 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Saturday Nov 24 2018 7:30AM Saturday Nov 24 2018 12:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Dec 23 2018 7:30AM Sunday Dec 23 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jan 23 2019 7:30AM Wednesday Jan 23 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Feb 20 2019 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Feb 22 2019 7:30AM Friday Feb 22 2019 12:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Mar 24 2019 7:30AM Sunday Mar 24 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Apr 18 2019 7:30AM Thursday Apr 18 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday May 22 2019 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday May 24 2019 7:30AM Friday May 24 2019 12:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Jun 20 2019 7:30AM Thursday Jun 20 2019 8:15AM 1 Belfast