CA23063-11 - 0x0000000000003167

Study Number: CA23063
Group Number: 11
Study Requirement: Smokers
Stipend: up to £ 3,500

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 41 - 55
  • BMI: 17.6 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 50 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This study will compare manufactured cigarettes and electronic tobacco devices.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation
  • Blood Draws: 17

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 14 Returns & 8 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Phone participant* Thursday May 24 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Saturday May 26 2018 7:00AM Saturday May 26 2018 1:15PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Jun 2 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Jun 21 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Saturday Jun 23 2018 7:30AM Saturday Jun 23 2018 11:45AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Jul 23 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jul 25 2018 7:30AM Wednesday Jul 25 2018 11:45AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Wednesday Aug 22 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Aug 24 2018 7:30AM Friday Aug 24 2018 12:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Sep 21 2018 7:30AM Friday Sep 21 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Oct 22 2018 7:30AM Monday Oct 22 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Nov 17 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Nov 19 2018 7:30AM Monday Nov 19 2018 12:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Dec 20 2018 7:30AM Thursday Dec 20 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Jan 20 2019 7:30AM Sunday Jan 20 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Feb 17 2019 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Feb 19 2019 7:30AM Tuesday Feb 19 2019 12:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Mar 20 2019 7:30AM Wednesday Mar 20 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Apr 19 2019 7:30AM Friday Apr 19 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday May 18 2019 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday May 20 2019 7:30AM Monday May 20 2019 12:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Jun 17 2019 7:30AM Monday Jun 17 2019 8:15AM 1 Belfast