CA23063-10 - 0x000000000000315D

Study Number: CA23063
Group Number: 10
Study Requirement: Smokers
Stipend: up to £ No search results

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 23 - 40
  • BMI: 17.6 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 50 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This study will compare manufactured cigarettes and electronic tobacco devices.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation
  • Blood Draws: 17

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 14 Returns & 8 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Phone participant* Wednesday May 23 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday May 25 2018 7:00AM Friday May 25 2018 1:15PM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday Jun 1 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Thursday Jun 21 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Saturday Jun 23 2018 7:30AM Saturday Jun 23 2018 11:45AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Monday Jul 23 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jul 25 2018 7:30AM Wednesday Jul 25 2018 11:45AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Aug 21 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Aug 23 2018 7:30AM Thursday Aug 23 2018 12:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Sep 23 2018 7:30AM Sunday Sep 23 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Oct 22 2018 7:30AM Monday Oct 22 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Nov 18 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Nov 20 2018 7:30AM Tuesday Nov 20 2018 12:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Dec 20 2018 7:30AM Thursday Dec 20 2018 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday Jan 20 2019 7:30AM Sunday Jan 20 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Saturday Feb 16 2019 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Feb 18 2019 7:30AM Monday Feb 18 2019 12:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Mar 20 2019 7:30AM Wednesday Mar 20 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Apr 19 2019 7:30AM Friday Apr 19 2019 9:00AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Friday May 17 2019 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Sunday May 19 2019 7:30AM Sunday May 19 2019 12:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jun 12 2019 7:30AM Wednesday Jun 12 2019 8:15AM 1 Belfast