CA22960-1 - 0x00000000000033BC

Study Number: CA22960
Group Number: 1
Study Requirement: Healthy Normal Male
Stipend: $15,150.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 40 - 100
  • BMI: 18 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This marketed medication is used to treat Alzheimer's disease
  • Route of Administration: Topical dermal transdermal
  • Blood Draws: 105

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Long Term
  • Study Length: Three - 10 Night Stays & 24 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Thursday 1/25/2018 Phoenix

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 1/24/2018 Phoenix
Wednesday 1/24/2018 Phoenix
Thursday 1/25/2018 Phoenix

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Tuesday 1/30/2018 8:00:00 AM Thursday 2/8/2018 12:00:00 PM 1 Phoenix
Return Friday 2/9/2018 7:30:00 AM Friday 2/9/2018 11:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Saturday 2/10/2018 8:30:00 AM Saturday 2/10/2018 11:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Monday 2/12/2018 8:30:00 AM Monday 2/12/2018 11:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Thursday 2/15/2018 8:30:00 AM Thursday 2/15/2018 10:15:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Sunday 2/18/2018 8:30:00 AM Sunday 2/18/2018 11:15:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Wednesday 2/21/2018 8:30:00 AM Wednesday 2/21/2018 11:15:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Sunday 2/25/2018 8:30:00 AM Sunday 2/25/2018 11:15:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Wednesday 2/28/2018 8:30:00 AM Wednesday 2/28/2018 11:15:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Return Thursday 3/1/2018 8:15:00 AM Thursday 3/1/2018 11:30:00 AM 1 Phoenix
Check-In Saturday 3/17/2018 8:00:00 AM Monday 3/26/2018 12:00:00 PM 2 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 3/27/2018 7:30:00 AM Tuesday 3/27/2018 11:30:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Wednesday 3/28/2018 8:30:00 AM Wednesday 3/28/2018 11:30:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Friday 3/30/2018 8:30:00 AM Friday 3/30/2018 11:30:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Monday 4/2/2018 8:30:00 AM Monday 4/2/2018 10:15:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Thursday 4/5/2018 8:30:00 AM Thursday 4/5/2018 11:15:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Sunday 4/8/2018 8:30:00 AM Sunday 4/8/2018 11:15:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Thursday 4/12/2018 8:30:00 AM Thursday 4/12/2018 11:15:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Sunday 4/15/2018 8:30:00 AM Sunday 4/15/2018 11:15:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Return Monday 4/16/2018 8:15:00 AM Monday 4/16/2018 11:30:00 AM 2 Phoenix
Check-In Monday 4/30/2018 8:00:00 AM Wednesday 5/9/2018 12:00:00 PM 3 Phoenix
Return Thursday 5/10/2018 7:30:00 AM Thursday 5/10/2018 11:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Return Friday 5/11/2018 8:30:00 AM Friday 5/11/2018 11:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Return Sunday 5/13/2018 8:30:00 AM Sunday 5/13/2018 11:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Return Wednesday 5/16/2018 8:30:00 AM Wednesday 5/16/2018 10:15:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Return Saturday 5/19/2018 8:30:00 AM Saturday 5/19/2018 11:15:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 5/22/2018 8:30:00 AM Tuesday 5/22/2018 11:15:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Return Saturday 5/26/2018 8:30:00 AM Saturday 5/26/2018 11:15:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Return Tuesday 5/29/2018 8:30:00 AM Tuesday 5/29/2018 11:15:00 AM 3 Phoenix
Return Wednesday 5/30/2018 8:15:00 AM Wednesday 5/30/2018 11:30:00 AM 3 Phoenix