CA22875-3A - 0x00000000000034CF

Study Number: CA22875
Group Number: 3A
Study Requirement: Healthy Male and Female
Stipend: $3,600.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 45
  • BMI: 18 - 35
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat wounds.
  • Route of Administration: Injection intradermal
  • Blood Draws: 21

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 2 Night Stay & 10 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Tuesday 5/22/2018 Lincoln

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Tuesday 5/29/2018 Lincoln

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Monday 6/4/2018 4:00:00 PM Wednesday 6/6/2018 9:30:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 6/7/2018 6:00:00 AM Thursday 6/7/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 6/9/2018 6:00:00 AM Saturday 6/9/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 6/12/2018 6:00:00 AM Tuesday 6/12/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 6/15/2018 6:00:00 AM Friday 6/15/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 6/18/2018 6:00:00 AM Monday 6/18/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 6/20/2018 6:00:00 AM Wednesday 6/20/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 6/22/2018 6:00:00 AM Friday 6/22/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 6/25/2018 6:00:00 AM Monday 6/25/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 7/2/2018 6:00:00 AM Monday 7/2/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Sunday 7/8/2018 6:00:00 AM Sunday 7/8/2018 9:30:00 AM CC4 Lincoln