CA22875-2 - 0x00000000000034CC

Study Number: CA22875
Group Number: 2
Study Requirement: Healthy Male and Female
Stipend: $3,600.00

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 19 - 45
  • BMI: 18 - 35
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat wounds.
  • Route of Administration: Injection intradermal
  • Blood Draws: 21

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Short Term
  • Study Length: One - 2 Night Stay & 10 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
Wednesday 4/25/2018 Lincoln

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Check-In Monday 4/30/2018 3:30:00 PM Wednesday 5/2/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Thursday 5/3/2018 5:30:00 AM Thursday 5/3/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Saturday 5/5/2018 5:30:00 AM Saturday 5/5/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 5/8/2018 5:30:00 AM Tuesday 5/8/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 5/11/2018 5:30:00 AM Friday 5/11/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 5/14/2018 5:30:00 AM Monday 5/14/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Wednesday 5/16/2018 5:30:00 AM Wednesday 5/16/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Friday 5/18/2018 5:30:00 AM Friday 5/18/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 5/21/2018 5:30:00 AM Monday 5/21/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Tuesday 5/29/2018 5:30:00 AM Tuesday 5/29/2018 9:00:00 AM 1 Lincoln
Return Monday 6/4/2018 5:30:00 AM Monday 6/4/2018 9:00:00 AM CC4 Lincoln