CA22559-8 - 0x0000000000003304

Study Number: CA22559
Group Number: 8
Study Requirement: Cystic Fibrosis
Stipend: up to £ 1,487

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 0
  • BMI: 16 - 0
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed as a treatment for Cystic Fibrosis.
  • Route of Administration: Oral
  • Blood Draws: 17

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 7 Returns & 3 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Wednesday Nov 15 2017 7:00PM Wednesday Nov 15 2017 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Nov 16 2017 6:30AM Thursday Nov 16 2017 9:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Nov 17 2017 8:00AM Friday Nov 17 2017 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Nov 21 2017 1:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Nov 22 2017 7:45AM Wednesday Nov 22 2017 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Nov 28 2017 1:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Nov 29 2017 7:30AM Wednesday Nov 29 2017 9:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Nov 30 2017 7:30AM Thursday Nov 30 2017 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Tuesday Dec 5 2017 1:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Dec 6 2017 8:00AM Wednesday Dec 6 2017 10:45AM 1 Belfast