CA22559-4 - 0x00000000000030C1

Study Number: CA22559
Group Number: 4
Study Requirement: Cystic Fibrosis
Stipend: up to £ 1,487

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 0
  • BMI: 16 - 0
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed as a treatment for Cystic Fibrosis.
  • Route of Administration: Oral
  • Blood Draws: 17

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 7 Returns & 3 Phone Calls

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Monday Jan 22 2018 7:00PM Monday Jan 22 2018 8:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jan 23 2018 6:30AM Tuesday Jan 23 2018 9:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jan 24 2018 8:00AM Wednesday Jan 24 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Jan 28 2018 1:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Jan 29 2018 7:45AM Monday Jan 29 2018 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Feb 4 2018 1:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Feb 5 2018 7:30AM Monday Feb 5 2018 9:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Tuesday Feb 6 2018 7:30AM Tuesday Feb 6 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Phone participant* Sunday Feb 11 2018 1:00PM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Feb 12 2018 8:00AM Monday Feb 12 2018 10:45AM 1 Belfast