CA21448-3 - 0x0000000000002EF0

Study Number: CA21448
Group Number: 3
Study Requirement: Asthmatic
Stipend: up to £ 3,755

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 60
  • BMI: 17 - 33
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat asthma.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation; Injection IV infusion; Injection subcutaneous
  • Blood Draws: 12

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 13 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Monday Jan 15 2018 6:30AM Monday Jan 15 2018 9:00AM CC Belfast
Return Thursday Jan 18 2018 5:55AM Thursday Jan 18 2018 5:30PM CC Belfast
Return Friday Jan 19 2018 6:30AM Friday Jan 19 2018 9:00AM CC Belfast
Return Monday Jan 29 2018 6:55AM Monday Jan 29 2018 7:15PM 1 Belfast
Return Monday Feb 12 2018 7:55AM Monday Feb 12 2018 7:15PM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Feb 21 2018 8:30AM Wednesday Feb 21 2018 11:30AM 2 Belfast
Return Monday Feb 26 2018 6:25AM Monday Feb 26 2018 6:30PM 2 Belfast
Return Tuesday Feb 27 2018 6:55AM Tuesday Feb 27 2018 10:00AM 2 Belfast
Return Monday Mar 12 2018 7:10AM Monday Mar 12 2018 9:30AM 2 Belfast
Return Wednesday Mar 21 2018 8:30AM Wednesday Mar 21 2018 11:30AM 3 Belfast
Return Monday Mar 26 2018 6:25AM Monday Mar 26 2018 7:00PM 3 Belfast
Return Tuesday Mar 27 2018 6:55AM Tuesday Mar 27 2018 10:00AM 3 Belfast
Return Tuesday Apr 24 2018 7:35AM Tuesday Apr 24 2018 9:30AM 3 Belfast
Return Monday May 21 2018 7:35AM Monday May 21 2018 9:30AM 3 Belfast
Return Sunday Aug 19 2018 8:35AM Sunday Aug 19 2018 10:30AM 3 Belfast
Return Saturday Nov 17 2018 8:20AM Saturday Nov 17 2018 10:30AM 3 Belfast