CA21448-2 - 0x0000000000002EEF

Study Number: CA21448
Group Number: 2
Study Requirement: Asthmatic
Stipend: up to £ 3,755

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 60
  • BMI: 17 - 33
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat asthma.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation; Injection IV infusion; Injection subcutaneous
  • Blood Draws: 12

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 13 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Monday Nov 6 2017 6:30AM Monday Nov 6 2017 9:00AM CC Belfast
Return Thursday Nov 9 2017 5:55AM Thursday Nov 9 2017 5:30PM CC Belfast
Return Friday Nov 10 2017 6:30AM Friday Nov 10 2017 9:00AM CC Belfast
Return Tuesday Dec 12 2017 6:00AM Tuesday Dec 12 2017 8:30AM CCA Belfast
Return Tuesday Dec 12 2017 7:30AM Tuesday Dec 12 2017 10:00AM CC3 Belfast
Return Tuesday Dec 12 2017 7:30AM Tuesday Dec 12 2017 10:00AM CC3 Belfast
Return Friday Dec 15 2017 5:55AM Friday Dec 15 2017 5:30PM CC3 Belfast
Return Saturday Dec 16 2017 6:30AM Saturday Dec 16 2017 9:00AM CC3 Belfast
Return Wednesday Dec 20 2017 6:55AM Wednesday Dec 20 2017 7:15PM 1 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jan 3 2018 7:55AM Wednesday Jan 3 2018 7:15PM 1 Belfast
Return Friday Jan 12 2018 8:30AM Friday Jan 12 2018 11:30AM 2 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jan 17 2018 6:25AM Wednesday Jan 17 2018 6:30PM 2 Belfast
Return Thursday Jan 18 2018 6:55AM Thursday Jan 18 2018 10:00AM 2 Belfast
Return Wednesday Jan 31 2018 7:10AM Wednesday Jan 31 2018 9:30AM 2 Belfast
Return Friday Feb 9 2018 8:30AM Friday Feb 9 2018 11:30AM 3 Belfast
Return Wednesday Feb 14 2018 6:25AM Wednesday Feb 14 2018 7:00PM 3 Belfast
Return Thursday Feb 15 2018 6:55AM Thursday Feb 15 2018 10:00AM 3 Belfast
Return Thursday Mar 15 2018 7:35AM Thursday Mar 15 2018 9:30AM 3 Belfast
Return Wednesday Apr 11 2018 8:35AM Wednesday Apr 11 2018 10:30AM 3 Belfast
Return Tuesday Jul 10 2018 8:35AM Tuesday Jul 10 2018 10:30AM 3 Belfast
Return Monday Oct 8 2018 8:20AM Monday Oct 8 2018 10:30AM 3 Belfast